Black Belt School of Excellence
Established 1994

Reviews:

WEBSITE CONTENT :
Home Page.
What is Kickboxing.
About the Wolf Gym.
View the Facilities.
The Instructor Team.
Champions :
Team Wolf Gym.
Gallery :
The Team in Action.
Kickboxing :
Fitness & Weight Loss.
Kickboxing :
For Self-Defence.
Belt Grading :
Pressure Testing.
Competition :
Amateur / Professional.

Events :
K-1 England Grandprix.

Shop :
Uniform & Equipment.

Timetable.

Location &
Contact Information.


CLASS INFORMATION :
Kids Classes :
( Age 6 - 11 )
Teens Classes :
( Age 11 - 16 )
Adult :
Small-Group-Classes

Adult :
Personal Training


BEGINNERS INFORMATION :
Reviews
The First Class :
What to Expect

New Starters
Book a Free Class.

Contact
Neil Holden

Email: NARHolden@aol.com


Telephone / Text:
07973-43-18-18



School Director:
Neil Holden

Trainer of Several National,
two European and two
World Amateur Champions.

Certified Muaythai
( Thai-Kickboxing )
Instructor
by Grand Master Sken
( Thailand ).

Certified 6th Dan Black Belt
Japanese Kickboxing
( Shihan - Master Grade ).

Training in the Martial Arts
Over 35 years.

Professional Instructor
Over 25 Years.












 








Chris Bolton recommends Warrington Kickboxing Studio.
July 25th 2019 :

First class instruction and decent welcome from all members. Clean and well equipped gym.




Stephen Baker recommends warrington kickboxing studio.
March 2nd 2019 :

Excellent place, friendly, flexible, wide range of start time for sessions.





Claire Mawdsley recommends Warrington Kickboxing Studio.
February 3rd 2019 :

Great place for kids to get some exercise, discipline and build confidence and strength.


Dan Poole recommends Warrington Kickboxing Studio.
January 10th 2019 :

Great club. Looking forward to the next session.



Chris Warburton recommends Warrington Kickboxing Studio.
October 7th 2018 :


Brilliant place for kids to learn and grow in confidence!



Tania Furlong reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 25th 2018 :

My son has been coming here for 2 years now and loves it! I can’t praise it enough, the benefits to him and ourselves are amazing, thank you so much Warrington Kickboxing Studio!



Nathan Heckle reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 3th 2018 :

Can not thank the gym enough!. Had my first kick boxing lesson tonight! And I have booked in for my second! Well worth the money! The instructors are amazing really supportive and the students are just as helpful! Being someone who isn’t confident this sport has put a massive spring in my step and a gleaming smile one my face THANK YOU!!!! Bring on my next class,



Mark Hardman reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
June 1st 2018 :


Cannot recommend highly enough. My son has been going to classes for the last few months and has already learnt so much about self confidence aswell as techniques on how to defend himself if needed (I pity the fool who tries to bully him!!)

Big thanks to Neil and the guys for what you do!



George Benson reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 25th 2018 :



XRaymond Jamieson reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
March 6th 2018 :






Billy Jhone Sproat reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
February 19th 2018 :






Chris Poller reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 30th 2018 :

Been going for nearly a month now and signed up as a member. Absolutley love it. Can't beat it for fitness, always interesting almost forget the fitness side it's so much fun. Great bunch of people aswell made me feel really welcome





Steve Lea reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 29th 2018 :


This an excellent Martial Arts school. The quality tuition is disciplined and to a very high standard bringing measurable benefits week on week. Superb facilities and loads of classes to fit in with work/family commitments. A superb form of exercise both physically and for the mind with a great bunch of people to train with.




Anthony John Bennett reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 21st 2017 :

Since joining in June I have learnt so much. I have become fitter, stronger and gained more confidence. On top of all that I have also lost 30kg in weight and I couldn't have done that without the help and support of Neil, Mark and Craig. This is an excellent place to train with expert tuition and top notch facilities and equipment. I have also gained new friends.

I would recommend Warrington Kickboxing Studio to anybody! If your looking to take up martial arts... This is the place to be.





Gordon Dean reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 27th 2017 :






George Jones reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
September 10th 2017 :


Only been here 3 times, I was nervous about going they have made me feel so comfortable the trainers are great and so are the guy/girl you train with cant wait for my next class.




Madeleine Norman reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
September 9th 2017 :


Very professional, friendly & supportive environment where I received lots of one to one attention as the group was so small. Thanks for a really great first session!





Amelia Muncaster reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
May 12th 2017 :






Emma Louise Bennett reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
April 27th 2017 :

Our son has been attending Warrington kickboxing studio for around 17 months and the development has been life changing for him. He has so much more self confidence and is extremely disciplined. The instructors are top notch and always give help, support and advice. Nothing is too much trouble. An excellent gym with amazing facilities and equipment. I would recommend Warrington Kickboxing studio to anyone. Our daughter has now also started the teenagers classes and she is loving it.

A big thanks to Neil and his team for everything.





Sam Jones reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 27th 2017 :




Sue Smith reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
January 21st 2017 :





Stephen Mcguire reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 26th 2016 :






Jayne Brannick reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
December 22nd 2016 :





John McCullagh reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 20th 2016 :





Debbie McNally reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 16th 2016 :





Adam Walker reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 15th 2016 :




John Glover reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
December 15th 2016 :






Ryan Newton reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 15th 2016 :





Bow Ted reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 5th 2016 :





Marc Smith reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 28th 2016 :

1st one to one session with Mark - was worried because my fitness is poor but the session was amazing and have booked straight away for my next session. I've joined so many gyms over the years butt having that 1:1 session was fantastic.





Helen Jackson reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 26th 2016 :


My sons have attended this week and are really enjoying it. The coach Neil Holden is great very welcoming, put my sons at ease and is extremely knowledgable. We are very impressed.



John Evans reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 23rd 2016 :

Extremely friendly and welcoming. Great club to train at, my only complaint is I can't stay up here longer to train there. Thank you all for tonight. See you next week.





Dorota Duda-Siwińska reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 20th 2016 :





Mac Dan reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 21st 2016 :

Fantastic facilities, immaculate, well equipped etc, brilliant coaching, the small class sizes mean everyone gets plenty of one to one attention, and its a very friendly and non intimidating place to train.



Carl Robert reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 13th 2016 :





Kevin Walters reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 13th 2016 :

We enjoy doing this me and my son do the lessons with Craig and my daughter does 3 times a week with Neil great fun for all ages.





Suzanne Bennett reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 31st 2016 :


Chloee loves it & since attending her fitness has improved & confidence. I'm looking forward to my son starting next year.





Stacey Wilson reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
May 31st 2016 :






Jason Harris reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
May 19th 2016 :

Great studio made to feel very welcome, had my first lesson last week booked another one straight away looking forward to it great place to train. Thanks Warrington Kickboxing.





Simon Grant reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
April 30th 2016 :

I trained here for a couple of years about 8 years ago. I trained with Neil and Craig, who were great but I mainly trained with Mark who is a great lad and excellent instructor. Mark's technique is fantastic and he was always willing to spend the time needed to help me improve. He is very patient and makes the lessons fun, interactive and never boring. If I didn't live in California I would be training with the team now and would advise anyone looking for fitness, self defense or even a little competitive fighting to give this place a try. Well worth the money.





AniJa Eglite reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio —
5 STARS
April 2nd 2016 :

great atmosphere here:)



Matt Lake reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 11th 2016 :





Ethan Lines reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 1st 2016 :


Best place to learn an effective martial art .Tried other styles and k1 is by far the best ,I've been going for around 9 months. The instructors are top of the tree. It's the only place to go and I would recommend it to everyone. The equipment is very good,it's clean in the gym. It teaches you actual combinations when your in a fight. All the instructors are to a very high standard. I am now a green belt five off black belt I enjoy it as much as when I started.





Leanne Bate reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
February 12th 2016 :





Ryan Barker reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 10th 2016 :





Donna Charlotte Little reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 2nd 2016 :

Fabulous gym. Friendly atmosphere. Amazing all round my son loves it.






Courtney-Rose Barnett reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 8th 2015 :






Iain Cowley reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 5th 2015 :

I used to train here a few years ago, great instructors and high quality equipment. Not the cheapest place but the best by far. Hope to return one day if i get some spare time!







Leanne Wright reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 24th 2015 :





Adrian Maguire reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 6th 2015 :






Kenneth McConaghy reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
September 8th 2015 :

I trained at Warrington Kickboxing for 3 years - so much fun... You couldn't do much better than signing up here - the trainers (especially Craig) make the place feel a friendly environment... For someone who has social anxiety disorder that isn't easy... Do yourself a favour and book yourself in





Peter Hepburn reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 29th 2015 :





Jeanette Bond reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 16th 2015 :

Just started training here and absolutely love it!!!!



Jade Fitzpatrick reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 7th 2015 :





Caitlyn Talbot reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 6th 2015 :





Kara Thomas reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 22nd 2015 :






Mary Gillingham reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 14th 2015 :


Daughter had party for 8 there today. Fantastic, all girls enjoyed it and Neil , with is helper Amelia,made it all my daughter wished for. Thank you so much.





Séamus Patrick Mckenna reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
February 4th 2015 :

Fantastic Gym, great instructors! Deffo 5/5





Wayne Norton reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 15th 2015 :

A very friendly atmosphere with excellent tuition. Classes usually consist of 8-10 students so they aren't jam packed therefore getting more attention when training. Also the training regime is very well structured and beginner friendly to ensure you learn every aspect of thai kickboxing effectively.





Rhys Edwards reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 12th 2015 :

I have trained with Neil, Craig and Mark since I was 14, been training at the gym since it opened, the new gym just takes it to another level, if your looking to learn an amazing practical and fun martial art in a clean, professionally run and safe environment, with quality equipment, highly experienced staff who know what they are talking about, then this is the place for you.





Lee Hasdell reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 31st 2014 :





Jon Waring reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
September 24th 2014 :


Brilliant my little lad loves it neil has time for all the kids not like some clubs wot only have time for the ones that can do it straight away





Sarah Lyon reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
September 18th 2014 :

Instructors are fantastic, patient and above all have a sense of humour.. My fitness has improved and so has my confidence. Kickboxing isn't just for the boys.






Oliver Basir reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 22, 2014 ·





Martin James reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
June 30, 2014 ·



Phill Sucksmith reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
May 24th 2014 :

WKS is a great place to train. Excellent full-time instructors who are all very experienced and also very understanding of each individuals injuries and capabilities. The club has just this week opened its new gym which is next door to the old Warrington Kickboxing and it is amazing. Best equipped kickboxing gym I have seen I recomend people to come and take a look and book a lesson.





Vicky Andrews reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 star
May 17th 2014 :

My kids are loving these classes. Their confidence is growing in leaps and bounds.






Lee Andrews reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
May 16th 2014 :

Fantastic my kids love it!




Cosmin Cosmin reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
April 24th 2014 :

Yeee




David Paul reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 10th 2014 :





Ashley Hassall reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
March 5th 2014 :





Phillipe Dale reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
February 23rd 2014 :

The gym has a good atmosphere and professional tuition that will help you reach your goal weather it be to get fit and in shape or competing in fights. And there Belt grading system gives you something to aim for (Black Belt)





Jamie Millman reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 15, 2014 ·





Lindsay Corless reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
January 7th 2014 :

Love everyone at this gym! Mark is a great instructor, Neil Holden has supported me through illness and helped me achieve what I wanted by going back to training after a long term illness. Met some lovely people there also.





Ali Rojas reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 20th 2013 :





Tony Simcock reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 17th 2013 :






Steve Reilly reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 17th 2013 :


Excellent tuition and great facilities, the Instructors are friendly and have good teaching skills. Definately five star rated gym.





Josh Carden-grigg reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 17th 2013 :





Konrad Kłusek reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 13th 2013 :





Stevie Wood reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 2nd 2013 :





Joanne Kelly reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
December 1st 2013 :





John Fox reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 26th 2013 :





Gaz Collins reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 26th 2013 :

This is where my roots lie. I loved this place when I trained here, some of the best instructors in the world that I have trained under. I have trained in Germany Cyprus, Australia and soon Thailand. Who'd of thought that the best I trained with are in my home town. I must admit these guys are superbly drilled and give you 100% commitment. Great club great guys.





Lee Anastassi reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 20th 2013 :





Dawid Żak reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 8th 2013 :





Jason Willmott reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
November 2nd 2013 :





Andy Clarke reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 27th 2013 :





Brandon Lee Staples reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 23rd 2013 :




Paul Rotherham reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 15th 2013 :





John Joseph Gibney reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
October 12th 2013 :




Stephen Weetman reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
September 27th 2013 :




Gaina Wright reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
September 14th 2013 :




Jodie Thomas reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
September 3rd 2013 :





Steve Exton reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 26th 2013 :





Stu Naylor reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 21st 2013 :





Graeme Dodds reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 15th 2013 :




Jeff Blair reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 11th 2013 :




Dave Fitzpatrick reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
August 2nd 2013 :





Graham Sayer reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 27th 2013 :






Catherine Turner reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 22nd 2013 :






Bushra Booth reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 18th 2013 :

If you want something different from the boring slog at the gym, then this is definitely the place to go for a fantastic workout. Each lesson is structured so that you are learning all the time and it never gets boring.






David Eckersley reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 16th 2013 :






Kyle McNicholas reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 15th 2013 :





Paul Harmer reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
July 11th 2013 :




Juelles Marriott reviewed Warrington Kickboxing Studio — 5 STARS
April 26th 2013 :

love training here best place ever!